The Re:Sound Showcase 023 – Michael Hooker

The Re:Sound Showcase 022 – Matazz

Michael Hooker – Re:Sound Music 2015

  ‘Re:Sound Music is a very personal project for me. I am at a time in my career where I…

Re:Sound Showcase 2015

As we continue to focus on our core team for 2015, the showcase has also seen a change in direction….

Thomas Latham – Re:Sound Music

‘After 5 years of production I only now feel I am carving out a sound that truly reflects my style….

Matazz – Re:Sound Music

┬áThe changes with Re:Sound is truly an exciting time. To allow me to evolve into the producer i’ve imagined to…

Re:Sound Music 2015

Re:Fresh is about taking what we have learnt in the music industry over the past four years and making changes…

© 2015 Re:sound Records. Theme by Anders Norén.